spacer
spacer
Masterplan Consulting Dallas, Texas
(214) 761-9197
spacer
    Home     Contact     Our Location     For Clients     For Partners     For Staff
spacer
 
spacer
 About Masterplan
spacer
 Our Services
spacer
 Signature Projects
spacer
 Our Clients
spacer
 Our Staff
spacer




spacer
EVENTS

Dallas City Council Meeting

The City Council Agenda meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month at 9:00 A.M. in the Dallas City Hall

Fort Worth City Council Meeting

The Fort Worth City Council meets each Tuesday. The first and second Tuesday of each month the City Council meets in the evening, 7:00 p.m. The rest of the month's Tuesday meetings are held at 10:00 a.m.
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer  Contact Us spacer
spacer spacer
spacer
William Cothrum willie@masterplanconsultants.com
Karl Crawley karl@masterplanconsultants.com
Dallas Cothrum dallas@masterplanconsultants.com
Ed Simons esimons@masterplanconsultants.com
John Kimbrough john@masterplanconsultants.com
Santos T. Martinez santos@masterplanconsultants.com
Raj Sharma rajsharma@masterplanconsultants.com
Mark Housewright mark@masterplanconsultants.com
Gladys Bowens gladys@masterplanconsultants.com
Information information@masterplanconsultants.com

900 Jackson Street, Suite 640
Dallas, TX. 75202

Phone: (214) 761-9197
Fax: (214) 748-7114
spacer spacer
spacer
spacer
 Masterplan Consultants  900 Jackson Street  Suite 640  Dallas, TX 75202  214.761.9197  Fax 214.748.7114
spacer
Site Design:  The Velozity Group v 1.2
spacer
spacer